Search   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
VP's, Committee & SIG Chairs
Share |


 

 

Vice Presidents

Business Development & Sponsorship

(Co-Chair, Networking)

 

Joe Berkowitz, Jberkowitz@mdgboston.org

617-875-6669

Programs

(Chair, Program Central)

Geoff Moodie, gmoodie@mdgboston.org

 
 


Marketing

Richard O’Brien, robrien@mdgboston.org

978-764-5879      

 

Committee Chairs

PROGRAM CENTRAL [For Program Central's web page, click here]
Chair

Geoff Moodie, gmoodie@mdgboston.org

 


Networking Co-Chair

Michael Mills,  mmills@mdgboston.org

508-393-7723

Mentoring & SIG Chair

Anna Xia, axia@mdgboston.org   

704-907-9610    


General

Alliances Chair

Alan KivnikAKivnik@mdgboston.org 

508-259-2380

Alliance Co-Chair Jim Roman, 

jroman@mdgboston.org,  617.694.1908

 
 [No Photo]
Event Operations Chair

David Ennen, ennend@gmail.com 

774-217-1227                                                   

Marketing Chair

Mark Hersum, mhersum@mdgboston.org

505-561-4852


Membership Chair

Paul Hartung, PHartung@mdgboston.org

978-853-5300


Sponsorship Chair
Hank Allard, hallard@mdgboston.org 617-784-3306

     
Special Interest Groups (SIGs)  [For SIG web pages, click here]  

Diagnostics Chair

John Wyattjohn.wyatt02@gmail.com  

508-785-2403

Entrepreneurial & Clinical Chair
Roy Coleman, roy@itclaw.com, 781-890-5678       

Marketing & Sales Chair

John Knott,  Johnk@jdtechsales.com  O 978-777-3993; M 781-864-2220        
Medical Software Chair
Eric Poole, eric@rkt-tech.com  603-437-1811 ext 701

Product Development & Manufacturing Outsourcing Co-Chair

Michael Apreamaprea57@gmail.com O 401-624-3425

Product Development & Manufacturing Outsourcing Co-Chair Kevin Pelletier,  kpelletier@massmaterials.com   508-835-6262  

more MDG Calendar

10/4/2017
Forum: Augmented and Virtual Reality - From Games to Game Changing Developments

10/6/2017 » 10/8/2017
MEMBERS ONLY-Harvard Business School 2017 ""Educating the Global Health Innovator" GENiE Conference

MDG Premium & Annual Sponsors

 CONTACT


 Medical Development  Group
 POB 555
 Concord, MA 01742

 

 Email:

 MDGBoston@gmail.com

 NAVIGATION 

 

Home

  

 About Us
 Terms of Use
 Privacy Policy

PREMIUM SPONSOR

 

 

   

PREMIUM SPONSOR

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal